Tennessee State Parks Vacation Packages

2019  Waterfall Tours

State Naturalist Randy Hedgepath has created six tours that capture the essence of Tennessee's unique and most remarkable areas. You will explore Tennessee’s Highland Rim and Cumberland Plateau, nationally known for the cascades, gorges, rock houses and waterfalls nestled among their lush forest lands. Tours include legends and folklore, and other educational and interpretive programs unique to each location, most meals, and transportation during the tour. 


2019 Swimming Hole Tour

Friday, Aug. 2 - Sunday, Aug 4
Based out of Tims Ford State Park
Complete Details

2019 October Waterfall Tour

Wednesday, Oct. 2 - Friday, Oct. 4
Based out of Cumberland Mountain State Park
Complete Details

2019 November Waterfall Tour

Friday, Nov. 1 - Sunday, Nov. 3 
Based out of Cumberland Mountain State Park
Complete Details


Tell us how we are doing!

Please feel free to take a short survey about your trip and let us know what you liked or didn't like. This will help us plan future trips and make these tours even better!

TOUR SURVEY


 


2020 Waterfall Tours

Friday, Feb. 7 - Sunday, Feb. 9
Based out of Cumberland Mountain State Park

Friday, March 6 - Sunday, March 8
Based out of Cumberland Mountain State Park

Wednesday, April 29 - Friday, May 1
Based out of Cumberland Mountain State Park

Wednesday, Sept, 30 - Friday, Oct. 2
Based out of Cumberland Mountain State Park

Wednesday, Nov. 4 - Friday, Nov. 6
Based out of Cumberland Mountain State Park

Swimming Hole Tour

Friday, August 7 - Sunday, Aug. 9
Based out of Tims Ford State Park