cc-mountain-laurel-crop

Tennessee State Parks Vacation Packages

 

2018  Waterfall Tours

State Naturalist Randy Hedgepath has created six tours that capture the essence of Tennessee's unique and most remarkable areas. You will explore Tennessee’s Highland Rim and Cumberland Plateau, nationally known for the cascades, gorges, rock houses and waterfalls nestled among their lush forest lands. Vacation Packages are $299 double occupancy all-inclusive, $339 single occupancy all-inclusive. Tours include legends and folklore, and other educational and interpretive programs unique to each location, overnight lodging, most meals and transportation during the tour.

2018 Winter Water Fall Tour

Monday, Feb. 19 - Wednesday, Feb. 21
Complete Details

2018 Spring Wildflower & Waterfall Tour

Monday, March 19 - Wednesday, March 21
Complete Details

2018 Waterfalls and Wildflowers Photography Workshop

Friday, April 13 - Sunday, April 15
Complete Details

2018 Spring Waterfall Tour

Friday, April 27 - Sunday, April 29
Complete Details

2018 Swimming Hole Tour

Monday, July 16 - Wednesday, July 18
Complete Details

2018 Fall Waterfall Tour

Monday, Oct. 1 - Wednesday, Oct. 3
Complete Details

2018 Fall Waterfall Tour

Friday, Nov. 16 - Sunday, Nov. 18
Complete Details